PUNTOS DE VENTA

BAJA CALIFORNIA NORTE

Hogarverde @elijoloverde
Río Culiacán esq. Gustavo Garmendia, Mexicali 

ZeroHaus @zerohausmx
#1370 Paseo Pedregal, Playas de Tijuana

CDMX

Botánica Granel @Botanicagranel
Fernando Montes de Oca 69, Col. Condesa, Cuauhtémoc 

Culinaria Vegetal @culinariavegetal 
Mérida 140 Roma Norte y Dumas 16, Polanco, Miguel Hidalgo 

Cero Plástico @CeroPlastico
Londres 37 2do Piso, Col. Juárez, Cuauhtémoc 

Ecotienda México @ecotiendamexico 
www.ecotiendamexico.com

Local Cero @localcero 
Pilares 27 local A Tlacoquemecatl del Valle, Benito Juárez 

Kamikatsu Eco @kamikatsu.eco 
Av. Jose Vasconcelos 113, San Miguel Chapultepec, Miguel Hidalgo

Germina @germina.co 
Nebraska 195, Nápoles, Benito Juárez 

Plantasia @plantasiacafe 
Puebla 120 Roma Norte, Cuauhtémoc 

CHIHUAHUA

Papaya Orgánica @papayaorganica 
Ciudad Juárez 

ESTADO DE MÉXICO

Karuna Ecológico @karunaecologico 
Blvd. Interlomas 5, Col. San Fernando la Herradura, local M03, Centro Comercial Interlomas, Planta Baja, Huixquilucan y Av. Jesús del Monte No. 37, isla M-04, planta baja, Col. Jesús del Monte, Huixquilucan

Reduce Tu Huella @reductuhuella 
Av. Pino Suárez 800, Toluca

GUANAJUATO

Green Natural Market @greennaturalmarket 
Agustín Arroyo Chagoyán Chico 108, Col. Alameda

Al Por Menor @alpormenordg
Av. Panorama 406 A Col. Panorama

Azul Pitaya @azulpitaya_mo 
Circunvalación poniente 1113 int 5 Jardines del Moral, León

Menta y Albahaca  @mentayalbahaca
Blvd. Juan Alonso de Torres, 1907 Col. Valle del Campestre  y Vicente Valtierra 6915, León 

JALISCO

Be Natural Guadalajara @bnaturalgdl
Doctores 390, Lomas del Seminario, Zapopan

Bulk @bulkgdl 
Proyecto Mexa Av. de la Paz 2350 Zapopan

Verde Verditia @verdeverditia
Ave. La Paz 1573, Guadalajara

MORELOS

Bio Agradable @bioagradable7 
Tepoztlán 198, Col Progreso, Cuautla

NUEVO LEÓN

Bodega Cero @Bodegacero 
Mm del Llano 454 Centro, Monterrey          

Cien Gramos @ciengramos.mx 
www.ciengramosmx.com

OAXACA

Yao Natural @yao_natural 
Almendros 200 col. Reforma, Oaxaca

PUEBLA

Ecogranel @Ecogranelmx 
Tehuacán sur 104, La Paz, Puebla

QUERÉTARO

Orgánico y Sano @organicoysano 
Camino Real de Carretas 393 local 18 Plaza Momentum, Milenio III

SONORA

Indra Ecosmética @indraecosmetica 
Plaza Londres, Blvd Hidalgo 63, El Centenario, Hermosillo

TABASCO

Pretty Bunny @prettybunnynb 
Plaza Campestre, calle vía 3, col. Tabasco 2000, local 9, Villahermosa

ZACATECAS

Ecosty @ecostymexico 
Miguel Auza 203, Zacatecas